417.667.3600

1200 E. Highland
Nevada, MO 64772

Contact

Ken Loomer  

Ken Loomer, CEO

(417) 667-3600 ext 102
(417) 549-0820 (cell)
kloomer@platinumaero.com

     
James Kirby  

James Kirby, President

(417) 667-3600 ext 116
(417) 667-1076 (cell)
jkirby@platinumaero.com

     
Jay Pike  

Jay Pike, Production Manager

(417) 667-3600 ext 113
(417) 549-0821 (cell)
jpike@platinumaero.com

     
Donis Dasent  

Donis Dasent, Finance Manager

(417) 667-3600 ext 112
ddasent@platinumaero.com

     
Ashley Trent  

Ashley Trent, Programs Manager

(417) 667-3600 ext 126
atrent@platinumaero.com

     
Tyler Vance  

Tyler Vance, Director of Engineering

(417) 667-3600 ext 120
tvance@platinumaero.com

     
NaTausha Coleman  

NaTausha Coleman, Purchasing Manager

(417) 667-3600 ext 107
ncoleman@platinumaero.com

     
Amelia Crihfield  

Amelia Crihfield, Scheduling Manager

(417) 667-3600 ext 126
acrihfield@platinumaero.com

     
Steve Austin  

Steve Austin, Quality Manager

(417) 667-3600 ext 104
saustin@platinumaero.com

     
Will Smith  

Will Smith, Shipping & Receiving Manager

(417) 667-3600 ext 113
wsmith@platinumaero.com

     
Lou Ferguson  

Laurenda "Lou" Ferguson, Executive Assistant/ Human Resources

(417) 667-3600 ext 101
lferguson@platinumaero.com

 

Platinum Aerostructures

Contact Us

Platinum Aerostructures
1200 E. Highland
Nevada, MO 64772

417.667.3600

 
© Platinum Aerostructures. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
Site Created by KC Web Specialists, LLC.