417.667.3600

1200 E. Highland
Nevada, MO 64772

Contact

 

Ken Loomer, CEO

(417) 667-3600 ext 102
(417) 549-0820 (cell)
kloomer@platinumaero.com

     
 

James Kirby, President

(417) 667-3600 ext 107
(417) 667-1076 (cell)
jkirby@platinumaero.com

     
 

Jay Pike, Production Manager

(417) 667-3600 ext 121
(417) 549-0821 (cell)
jpike@platinumaero.com

     
 

Donis Dasent, Finance Manager

(417) 667-3600 ext 112
ddancan@platinumaero.com

     
 

Ashley Trent, Human Resources/Executive Assistant

(417) 667-3600 ext 101
atrent@platinumaero.com

     
 

Sean Anderson, Director of Engineering

(417) 667-3600 ext 125
sanderson@platinumaero.com

     
 

NaTausha Coleman, Purchasing Agent

(417) 667-3600 ext 118
ncoleman@platinumaero.com

     
 

Amelia Crihfield, Customer Support-Chemical Processing

(417) 667-3600 ext 112
acrihfield@platinumaero.com

     
 

Amy Etzenhouser, Customer Support-Manufacturing

(417) 667-3600 ext 123
aetzenhouser@platinumaero.com

     
 

Steve Austin, Quality Manager

(417) 667-3600 ext 104
saustin@platinumaero.com

     
 

Will Smith, Shipping & Receiving Manager

(417) 667-3600 ext 113
wsmith@platinumaero.com

 

Platinum Aerostructures

Contact Us

Platinum Aerostructures
1200 E. Highland
Nevada, MO 64772

417.667.3600

 
© Platinum Aerostructures. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
Site Created by KC Web Specialists, LLC.